Our Team

Jessica Dudley

President & Chief Professional Officer

jdudley@unitedwayhallcounty.org 

Teigha Snowden

Director of Advocacy

tsnowden@unitedwayhallcounty.org 

Meghan Mitchell

Director of Resource Development

mmitchell@unitedwayhallcounty.org 

Linda Cascio

Executive Assistant

lcascio@unitedwayhallcounty.org 

Meg Minelli

Director of Operations & Finance

mminelli@unitedwayhallcounty.org

Wakeitha Cunningham

Interim Director of The Compass Center

wcunningham@unitedwayhallcounty.org