Board of Directors

2016 - 2017 Officers & Executive Committee

Davis White, Chair
Principal, Datewise Communications

Melissa Tymchuk, Chair-elect
Director of PR & Marketing, Northeast Georgia Health System

Nick Bruner, Secretary / Treasurer
CPA, Rushton & Company

Katie Dubnik, Resource Development Chair
President, Forum Communications

Tommy Howard, Resource Development Chair-elect
Vice President, The Norton Agency

Lauren Samples, Community Building Chair
CPA & Partner, Tillman, Bailey, Samples & Associates

Philip Wilheit, Jr., Immediate Past Chair
Partner, Wilheit Packaging Material

2016 - 2017 Board

Elisabeth Baldwin
Financial Planner, Regions Bank

Jeff Boggan
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations, University of North Georgia

Stan Brown
City Manager, City of Oakwood

Bonner Burton
Lieutenant, Hall County Sheriff’s Office

Maria Calkins
Resident Services Coordinator, Gainesville Housing Authority

Amelia Collins (Mimi)
CEO, The Longstreet Clinic

Sam Couvillon
Insurance Agent, Turner, Wood & Smith

Tim Evans
VP, Economic Development, Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce

Brett Fowler
Insurance Agent, Turner, Wood & Smith

Elizabeth Jacobs Higgins
Executive Director, Vision 2030

Suzanne Jarrard
Principal, Chestatee High School

Sam Johnson, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Northeast Georgia Health System

Sherrie Jones
Human Resources Manager, The Gainesville Times

Dawn Justus, Audit Committee Chair
Branch Manager, United Community Bank

Andy Kalinauskas
Vice President, Conditioned Air Systems

Deborah Mack
Community Volunteer

Guerry Norwood
Business Relationship Manager, Wells Fargo

Jay Parrish
Deputy Chief, City of Gainesville Police Department

Lt. Niurka Pena
The Salvation Army

Ray Reulbach
Vice-President, Enterprise Accounts, UPS

Wes Robinson, Ethics Committee Chair
Attorney, Hulsey, Oliver & Mahar, LLP

Dr. David D. Smith
Director, Veterinary Services & Marketing, Merial Select

Tenesha Wallace
Health Promotion Coordinator, District 2 Public Health

Keith Whitaker
Attorney, Smith, Gilliam, Williams & Miles

Joy Griffin, Ex-Officio
President & Chief Professional Officer, United Way of Hall County